Wikisage, the free encyclopedia of the second generation, is digital heritage
Deletion of your account
You can ask for your Wikisage account to be deleted. File your request at Wikisage:To delete or contact a bureaucrat. It is not necessary to provide a reason. Your request will generally be granted, unless legal grounds prohibit this. Your account will be merged with WS Usersdump, upon which your username will cease to exist. This cannot be undone. Note however that any mention of your username will remain, as well as your signature.